Depeche Mode Songs of Faith and Devotion Singles Boxed Set Available October 30

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Depeche Mode 16" Vinyl Singles Collector's Edition Boxed Set Series Continues With Release Of Songs of Faith and Devotion | The 16" Singles
On October 30
Depeche Mode 16" vinyl singles project continues with the release of SONGS OF FAITH AND DEVOTION | THE 16" SINGLES on October 30 from Rhino. The set is available for pre-order starting today.
SONGS OF FAITH AND DEVOTION | THE 16" SINGLES, a collector's edition deluxe boxed set, contains eight 16" vinyl discs showcasing the singles—“I Feel You,” “Walking In My Shoes,” “Condemnation” and “In Your Room” --and key B-sides, mixes and live recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's pivotal Songs of Faith and Devotion album.
From their earliest days as a band, Depeche Mode have championed 16" vinyl, embracing the format's singular power and potential for innovation. The 16" single allowed the band to explore new sonic possibilities while the tactile physical beauty of real-world packaging gave Depeche Mode room to develop a sophisticated and commanding design aesthetic. Depeche Mode used their singles discography as a means of offering left field remixes, rare B-sides, standout concert performances and other exclusive delights for fans.
Songs of Faith and Devotion carried on Depeche Mode's tradition of releasing phenomenal 16" singles in correlation with their albums. Songs of Faith and Devotion introduced fans to signature songs in the DM canon including "I Feel You" (the band's highest-charting single worldwide), "Walking In My Shoes," "Condemnation" and "In Your Room."
SONGS OF FAITH AND DEVOTION | THE 16" SINGLES contains original and special edition versions of each single.
Rhino released the first two boxed sets in the Depeche Mode 16" singles series--Speak & Spell | The Singles and A Broken Frame | The Singles--in August 2018 with the second batch--Construction Time Again | The 16" Singles and Some Great Reward | The 16" Singles--arriving in December 2018. Rhino released Depeche Mode's Black Celebration | The 16" Singles and Music For The Masses | The 16" Singles on May 31, 2019. The most recent title in the series, Violator | The 16" Singles was issued in July 2020.
Each boxed set in the series contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 16" vinyl, with audio mastered from the original tapes. The artwork for the exterior of each of the box sets draws on iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original single artwork.
The Depeche Mode 16" Singles Series will continue over coming years, with plans to release boxes containing the singles from each of the band's albums in similar deluxe audiophile-grade collector's editions.
Songs of Faith and Devotion | The 16'' Singles
Track Listing:
I Feel You (16BONG 21)
A “I Feel You (Throb Mix)”
A “I Feel You (Seven Inch Mix)” 
B “I Feel You (Babylon Mix)”
B “One Caress” 
I Feel You (L16BONG 21)
A “I Feel You (Life's Too Short Mix)”
A “I Feel You (Swamp Mix)”
B “I Feel You (Renegade Soundwave Afghan Surgery Mix)”
B “I Feel You (Helmet At The Helm Mix)”
Walking In My Shoes (16BONG 22)
A “Walking In My Shoes (Grungy Gonads Mix)” 
A “Walking In My Shoes (Seven Inch Mix)” 
B “My Joy (Seven Inch Mix)” 
B My Joy (Slow Slide Mix)” 
Walking In My Shoes (L16BONG 22)
A “Walking In My Shoes (Extended Twelve Inch Mix)”  
A “Walking In My Shoes (Random Carpet Mix)”  
B “Walking In My Shoes (Anandamidic Mix)” 
B “Walking In My Shoes (Ambient Whale Mix)” 
Condemnation (16BONG 23)
A “Condemnation (Paris Mix)”
A “Death's Door (Jazz Mix)”
B “Rush (Spiritual Guidance Mix)”
B “Rush (Amylnitrate Mix - Instrumental)”
B “Rush (Wild Planet Mix - Vocal)”
Condemnation (L16BONG 23)
A “Condemnation (Live)”
A “Personal Jesus (Live)” 
B “Enjoy The Silence (Live)”
B “Halo (Live)”
In Your Room (16BONG 24)
A “In Your Room (Zephyr Mix)”
A “In Your Room (Apex Mix)”
A “In Your Room (The Jeep Rock Mix)”
B “Higher Love (Adrenaline Mix)” 
B “In Your Room (Extended Zephyr Mix)” 
In Your Room (L16BONG 24)
A “In Your Room (Live)”
A “Policy of Truth (Live)”
A “World In My Eyes (Live)” 
B “Fly On The Windscreen (Live)”
B “Never Let Me Down Again (Live)”
B “Death's Door (Live)”

For more information, click the buttons below: